Nendoism: A New Team

Nendoroid is one of the most popular anime figures nowadays, lots of awesome Nendoroid photos are being posted around the internet. Lots of figure collector teams are being formed as well. And of course, a team cannot be formed without an individual, so for now, I’ll be speaking as an individual Nendoroid enthusiast. I’ve been always posting a lot of Nendoroid shots on my personal Facebook account, my friends are liking my photos and keep on complimenting about how cute Nendoroids are. And of course there are people who’s into these cute stuffs around me. Then one day, I got tired and sometimes I’m running out of ideas, I wish I could buy all Nendoroids of my favorite characters so I could shoot more. So I came up with this idea to collaborate with my friends so we could share more Nendoroid photos of different characters we love. And so we formed Nendoism; We are Nendoroid enthusiasts who love to share our Nendoroid photography! So here’s a few of our shots…

Miku is having fun running on the grass field!
Miku is having fun running on the grass field!
Kuroneko chillin'
Kuroneko chillin’
Took this shot at Nuvali Sta. Rosa Laguna, Philippines
Took this shot at Nuvali Sta. Rosa Laguna, Philippines
it seems they're having fun...
it seems they’re having fun…
Lucky star petits Golden Week special
Lucky star petits Golden Week special
Miku on stage.
Miku on stage.
Tea time with magical girls! They are sooo cute!!
Tea time with magical girls! They are sooo cute!!
Leave a Reply

